Skip to main content


The board of the Music Academy The Hague Foundation consists of:

  • Otto Bentinck, chairman
  • Richard Braakenburg, secretary
  • Wim Wijsman, treasurer
  • Mw. Hans Wladimiroff-Nater, member

The board is assisted by the following advisors:

  • Roderik Rot
  • Niels Veenhuizen

Muziekacademie Den Haag

Raamweg 362596 HN Den Haag MDH can be reached by telephone between 14:00 and 17:30 from Monday to Friday. Our volunteers at the reception desk will be happy to help you in any way they can. In case there is no volunteer available or they cannot answer your questions, please send an email. 070 743 00 55 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.